the aspiring yummy mummy

My adventures into Motherhood

Suri Cruise is my fashion idol


Who is the cutest celeb baby? Suri Cruise, for her impeccable taste in clothes and accessories! And then theres the oh so chic baby bob haircut. Unlike other bubs, she’s never caught outside with bedhair. And who else has baby high heels???

When Sofia gets bigger, I can’t wait to start dressing her in pretty coordinated outfits. There’s so much to choose from in London stores! Lets just hope that Sofia is a proper lil girl, and not a tomboy, otherwise I’ll be one heartbroken Mummy. Here’s a selection of Suri’s cutest outfits:

3 comments on “Suri Cruise is my fashion idol

  1. Veerle
    February 15, 2011

    Hmm…I don’t really agree with you on this one. I think it’s all a bit too much for such a young little girl. She should be able to play outside, climb in trees, run around and get her clothes dirty. Can’t really do that with these outfits, can you?

  2. Mrs Kykea
    February 16, 2011

    My guess is that Katie Holmes doesn’t have to lift a finger to buy outfits for Suri -as soon as fashion designers send outfits her way and she puts them on and steps outside, paparazzi start snapping… 24 hours later = SOLD OUT. My only concern is that the poor thing doesn’t develop bad feet. At four, wouldn’t wearing heels make you more susceptible to developing bunions? I hope not. She’s adorable!

  3. theaspiringyummymummy
    February 17, 2011

    Don’t worry, Nath will make sure she gets to roll around in the dirt! And I’ll be the one dressing her up when we go ‘out’. So cute 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 15, 2011 by in Fashion and tagged , , , , , .
